Latest release:
 Welcome to the MAGA music Website.

MAGA music is:

Me, Mathias Garnås, from Stockholm, Sweden,
working full time as a freelance musician, singer,
songwriter, and producer.

Feel free to take a look around..

If you want to get in touch with me please
send an e-mail under the contact section.

MAGA music ...
Updated: 2024-04-25

More new music from Staffan Sandell! This one features the great guitarist David Henriksson. A jazzwaltz that morphed into something else, and two scary chickens! Features me on bass.

More releases...

 Latest news:
Tour with Shirley Clamp...
We´re on tour with Shirley Clamp and the
fantastic show 'Nästan 20 år på scen om man
avrundar uppåt'. If you want to come and see
the show book your tickets HERE.
I am also doing a lot of gigs with the band
Combo Granberg at the brand new cruise ship
Viking Glory. Hope to see you out there!
 Copyright © 2013, Mathias Garnås, All rights reserved. Web production: MAGA music